President Tinubu decorates newly appointed Service chiefs (photos)


 President Bola Tinubu decorated the newly-appointed Service Chiefs with their new ranks at the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja today July 31.

The newly-inaugurated service chiefs are; Chief of Defence Staff (CDS), General Christopher Musa; Chief of Army Staff (COAS), Lt-General Taoreed Lagbaja; Chief of Air Staff (CAS), Air Marshal Hassan Abubakar, and Chief of Naval Staff (CNS), Vice Admiral Emmanuel Ogalla.



Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)